NASLite Network Attached Storage

www.serverelements.com
Task-specific simplicity with low hardware requirements.
It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 7:31 pm

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: motherboard Question
PostPosted: Sun Jan 23, 2011 3:19 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 4:37 pm
Posts: 160
Location: Leeds, West yorkshire, uk
Has anybody used one of these on Naslite ?

Zotac NM10-A-E ITX Wi-Fi Motherboard - NM10-A-E

http://www.cclonline.com/product-info.a ... turer_id=0


Steve


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: motherboard Question
PostPosted: Sun Jan 23, 2011 9:10 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2007 4:27 am
Posts: 577
Location: Scotland
Would you not be better with the Gigabyte GA-D525TUD Motherboard as it has Gigabit?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: motherboard Question
PostPosted: Sun Jan 23, 2011 2:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 13, 2007 4:37 pm
Posts: 160
Location: Leeds, West yorkshire, uk
it is a gig network on board . looking at the gigabyte one also .

There is a typo on ccl's website

steve


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 5 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group